THE SCOTT TRIAL 21ST OCTOBER 2017 SPECIAL AWARDS

1			1	
11	THE "EDDIE FLINTOFF" ROSE BOWL. DRIVER CREATING STANDARD TIME.	188	James Dabill	5:15:19
12	THE "FRANK FLETCHER" TROPHY. BEST PERFORMANCE OBSERVATION ONLY.	195	James Stones	41
13	THE "HERBERT SCOTT" CUP. BEST PERFORMANCE TIME AND OBSERVATION 1ST APPEARANCE.	161	Jack Peace	157
14	THE "BILLY MOORE"CUP. BEST PERFORMANCE TIME AND OBSERVATION YORKSHIREMAN	185	Dougie Lampkin	54
15	THE "JUBILEE.TROPHY" BEST PERFORMANCE TIME AND OBSERVATION 2013 TO 2017	182	Ian Austermuhle	346
16	THE "T COWIE" TROPHY BEST PERFORMANCE TIME AND OBSERVATION UNDER AGE 21	198	Tom Minta	85
17	THE "TOM ELLIS" TROPHY. BEST PERFORMANCE TIME AND OBSERVATION PRIOR TO AND INCLUDING 2002	185	Dougie Lampkin	54
25	THE "R.WOODWARD WILSON" MEMORIAL TROPHY. LAST OFFICIAL FINISHER ON TIME.	115	Ty Kellett	7:44:49
26	THE "S.HUGHES"TROPHY.OLDEST OFFICIAL FINISHER OVER THE AGE OF 40	104	Chris Shorey	427
27	THE "ALAN LONGFIELD MEMORIAL" TROPHY BEST PERFORMANCE BY A LOCAL RIDER	189	Jack Stones	137
29	THE NORTHERN CENTRE "HUTCHINSON" TROPHY BEST PERFORMANCE BY A CENTRE RESIDENT	147	William Brockbank	212
32	THE BEST ENDEAVOUR TROPHY	167	Andrew Anderson	
33	THE "JIM RIDING" MEMORIAL TROPHY. BEST PERFORMANCE BY A LANCASTRIAN.	168	Jack Spencer	146
35	THE "RICHMONDSHIRE DISTRICT COUNCIL" TROPHY. BEST PERFORMANCE BY RICHMONDSHIRE RESIDENT.	184	William Reynolds	174
37	THE MHT TROPHY BEST PERFORMANCE BY A LADY RIDER	181	Emma Bristow	186
40	THE MALCOLM RATHMELL TROPHY BEST PERFORMANCE BY A RIDER ON A MACHINE UP TO 125CC	132	Duncan MacColl	258

TEAM AWARDS

Award No.9 THE SCOTT TROPHY

Trade team of three riders entered on the same make of machine entered by a manufacturer's agent.

	Total	230
	Richard Sadler	78
	Guy Kendrew	91
NMC Copley Beta A	Ian Austermuhle	61

Award No.10 THE ERIC S.MYERS TROPHY

A team of three individually entered riders not all on the same make of machine entered by a club.

	Total	229
	Jonathan Richardson	89
	Richard Sadler	78
Richmond A	James Stones	62

THE SCOTT TRIAL 21st OCTOBER 2017

CLOSED AND RESTRICTED AWARDS

18a	THE "TWINS TROPHY".	183	Rob Waite	124
	BEST PERFORMANCE CO.DURHAM RESIDENT	100	Kob Walte	127
18b	THE "GEOFF FLETCHER SPOONS". BEST PERFORMANCE CO.DURHAM RESIDENT NOVICE	127	Ben Allison-Hughes	341
19	THE "JACK GASH" MEMORIAL TROPHY. BEST PERFORMANCE MIDDLESBROUGH & DMC.	51	Kevin Tate	375
20a	THE "RICHMOND MOTOR CLUB" TROPHY. BEST PERFORMANCE RICHMOND MC.	177	Dan Thorpe	116
20b	THE "MILL GARAGE CUP". BEST PERFORMANCE RICHMOND MC NOVICE	126	Chloe Richardson	301
20c	THE "NIGEL BIRKETT" CUP. BEST PERFORMANCE RICHMOND MC INTERMEDIATE	180	Matthew Maynard	173
21	THE "WHITE BEAR" TROPHY. BEST PERFORMANCE NORTHALLERTON MC	191	Guy Kendrew	91
22	A TROPHY. BEST PERFORMANCE THIRSK & DMC.		No Finishers	
23	A TROPHY.BEST PERFORMANCE RIPON MC	109	Aldis Blacker	292
24	THE "G.O.MCLAUGHLAN" TROPHY. BEST PERFORMANCE GUISBOROUGH DMC.	171	Tom Affleck	133
28	THE "WHITAKER" TROPHY.BEST PERFORMANCE SCARBOROUGH & DMC.	175	Dan Peace	95
30	THE "WETHERBY MOTOR CLUB" TROPHY. BEST PERFORMANCE WETHERBY MC.	81	Jack Harker	313
31	THE "DLC SALVER".BEST PERFORMANCE SPEN VALLEY MC.		No Finishers	
34	THE "MEL HARRISON" CUP.BEST PERFORMANCE YEADON & GUISELY MC	188	James Dabill	67
36	THE HUDDERSFIELD FALCON CUP. BEST PERFORMANCE HUDDERSFIELD FALCON MCC.	113	Ben Robinson	317
38	THE LES RICHARDSON MEMORIAL TROPHY BEST PERFORMANCE EBORACUM MCC	182	Ian Austermuhle	61
39	THE PUNCHARDS TROPHY.BEST PERFORMANCE WEST LEEDS MC. LTD	164	Sam Ludgate	200
41	THE ANDREW TALES TROPHY.BEST PERFORMANCE BRADFORD & DISTRICT MOTOR CLUB.	185	Dougie Lampkin	54