What A Nerve

ishy

Heading to the youth nationals in New Mexico, mile post seventy five from the NM border in Colorado, tykes had just about lost it with dad driving the past 1200 miles or so with only stops to get gas, I decided to pull in to a KOA camp grounds, full hook Op's even wy fi az thi can see, any road old bird on the counter give me the senior discount, I know I'm sporting a fair bit of grey but the old batt must er bin 85, my Yorkshire upbringing wun't allow me to complain, not when 10 bucks wer at stake.

Bloody reet good deal though, pool and crazy golf fer the kid's, power and water even left the AC on full chat wi door wide open just to make sure I get mi $ worth, nobutt about 20 quid.

Got to come back this way after the three days down NM two days at the Colorado nationals and then ower to Donner pass for the last two rounds, I'm just a cook, driver, and minder on this trip, getting too old to try and ride plus watch the kids.

Might have more on the way back.

Glad to hear your coming down. The kid and myself just made it to Las Vegas NM., staying at the holiday inn. My bald head didn't get me any senior discounts.

And he's more excited about his new S3 blue levers than anything else right now!

Heading to the youth nationals in New Mexico, mile post seventy five from the NM border in Colorado, tykes had just about lost it with dad driving the past 1200 miles or so with only stops to get gas, I decided to pull in to a KOA camp grounds, full hook Op's even wy fi az thi can see, any road old bird on the counter give me the senior discount, I know I'm sporting a fair bit of grey but the old batt must er bin 85, my Yorkshire upbringing wun't allow me to complain, not when 10 bucks wer at stake.

Bloody reet good deal though, pool and crazy golf fer the kid's, power and water even left the AC on full chat wi door wide open just to make sure I get mi $ worth, nobutt about 20 quid.