NBBC Presentation at Telford

  Saturday 15 February 2020, 11:15am
Download as iCal file

NBBC Awards Presentation

Presentation at Telford, Saturday 15th February at 11.15am on the Main Stage by Sammy Miller

The class winners are as follows:

Pre-Unit Rigid -      1st A Webbe     2nd C Bacon     3rd M James

Pre-Unit Clubman -      1st C Winstanley     2nd M Francis     3rd T Davison

Vintage Two Stroke -      1st R Plume      2nd S Witting     3rd H Stanistreet

Clubman -      1st J Palmer     2nd P Cook     3rd O Byers

Pre-Unit Expert -      1st J Hough      2nd D Cooper     3rd C Haigh

Unit Expert -      1st M Lee     2nd A Black     3rd D Walker

Two-Stroke Expert -      1st C Gascoigne (joint)     1st E McMeekin      3rd A Scott

Specials Class -      1st I Myers     2nd M Dorricott     3rd A Brown

Sponsors Prizes:

Rockshocks -        J Hough        C Winstanley
Alan Whitton Race Engineering -       A Scott       P Cook
Villiers Services -        C Gascoigne       R Plume
Venhill -       K Witting       M James
Trials UK -        I Myers       K Hobson

Drayton – Jim Pickering Memorial Award -       E McMeekin      P Cotterell

We look forward to seeing as many as possible of the award winners for our presentation, NBBC will have a stand at the show (Hall 3 / No. 27) and the coordinators will be on hand to help with any questions or information.

Contact  Mike 07885 321428
Links to any Regs/Entry Forms relating to this event will appear below