Eboracum MCC Luxembourg Trophy Trial

eboracum mccOlly Kendra won the Eboracum MCC Luxembourg Trophy Trial after a hard fought battle with Callum Williamson. Callum lost out with a loss of 6 marks on the tough section 9.  Steve Hind won the Inters from Mark Harrison, whilst James Wainwright came out on top of Clubman A with a narrow victory over Barry Chapman and Mark Coulson. Phil Clough and Ian Morley had good rides on the Clubman B course, both finishing on clean.

Mark Jewell topped the Over 50's. Elliott Laws and Richard Pulman moved up a class to ride the Inters course, with Elliott coming out on top.

Mark Wareham eased to victory in the well supported Adult White route, with further wins for Alick Sharp, Harry Mugridge, James Dring and Bobbie Pulman in their respective classes.

Eboracum's next event is the Kay Trophy Trial on 24th February, at Ouseburn (YO26 9TT), start 11am.

pdf Download Results (253 KB)