James Dabill Tops 2019 Scott Trial

Results from the 2019 Richmond MC Scott Time and Observation Trial, won by James Dabill - Beta by a seven mark margin over Richard Sadler - Gas Gas with Dan Peace - Sherco completing the top three.

pdf Download Final Results (28 KB)

pdf Download Special Awards (330 KB)